Team

team
Rajan Thomas
Managing Director

rajan@andymannhart.ae
team
Anand Nair
General Manager

anand@andymannhart.ae
Operations and Finance
team
Biju Kuttichira Sukumaran
Senior Finance Officer

biju@andymannhart.ae
team
Renol Saldanha
Accountant

accounts@andymannhart.ae
Sales Team
team
Bino Joseph
Senior Sales Manager

bino@andymannhart.ae
team
Dileep C N
Sales Manager

dileep@andymannhart.ae
team
Roshan Lote
Technical Sales Support

Marketing and Customer Service
team
Chrystal Babes Ticar
Marketing & PR Assistant

marketing@andymannhart.ae
team
Abdul Samad
Team Leader Customer Service

info@andymannhart.ae
team
Mary Joy Cortez
Customer Service & PR

sales@andymannhart.ae
team
Abigail Almendra
Sales Co-ordinator

customerservice@andymannhart.ae
team
Marieta Cirunay
Sales Co-ordinator

doha@andymannhart.ae
Logistics/Purchase
team
Mishal Sequera
Logistics Manager

mishal@andymannhart.ae
Warehouse
team
Anil Dsouza
Store Supervisor

warehouse@andymannhart.ae
team
Jayan Krishnankutty
Store Assistant

team
Abbas Panaje
Store Assistant

team
Mani Pariyangattil
Driver

team
Biju Arol
Driver

Andy Mannhart Co LLC   |   PO Box. 33154, Office No. 2411   |   24th floor, Al Manara Tower   |   Opposite JW Marriott Marquis Hotel   |   Business Bay, Dubai   |   United Arab Emirates
boostmybusinessonline